Hall of Fame Pays Tribute to NBA Champions


The Greater Syracuse Sports Hall of Fame paid tribute to the 50th anniversary of 1954-55 NBA Champions – Syracuse Nationals as they unveil this display at Syracuse’s Hancock International Airport. The members of that championship team are enshrined into the Greater Syracuse Sports Hall of Fame are Danny Biasone, Dolph Schayes, Billy Gabor and Paul Seymour.

Contact GSSHOF:

16 Orangewood Dr.

Liverpool, NY   13090



Follow Us:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon